COVEA
Conception pédagogiqueMarque formation
Conseil
Conception
Réalisation

COVEA

Covéa is a French insurance group which is an alliance of mutual benefit insurance companies, among them MMA, MAF and GMF. It is committed to providing the best experience for all its members in terms of insurance, prevention and support. There are 6 main divisions: Damages and liabilities, Health and social security, Life assurance, Legal protection, Reinsurance, and Indicators & key statistics.

Covéa’s values of commitment, mutual benefit, and innovation are how it sees the future of insurance.

The requirement

Covea’s Digital Learning service carries out training projects for the whole Group. In order to boost the training on offer to the group’s 30,000 employees, they decided to set up a new Digital University comprising MOOCs, COOCs and SPOCs.

The first target they identified for the new tool was training the employees in the use of LinkedIn. They already had a face-to-face programme for this: it would be democratised by going digital.

To create the new programme, a new interface needed to be designed, to communicate with the Cornerstone LMS.

How we responded

Our response to Covéa’s requirement took several forms.

  • After ascertaining their future needs and taking note of key technical and functional factors, we analysed the various training packages on the market and drew up a detailed proposal for the decision-makers of the Digital Learning service.
  • Meanwhile, our teams created a graphic design for the future University.
  • Lastly, we drew up a complete plan for the experience which would be offered to their employees for the first training project. Indeed we went beyond designing the first module, and included all the points of contact with the learner, from the first teasers to post-training consolidation and long-term evaluation

Results

Covéa has validated all our proposals, and we are working to produce the course.

Share this post

COVEA
Conception pédagogiqueMarque formation
Conseil
Conception
Réalisation

COVEA

Covéa est une société de groupe d’assurances mutuelles (SGAM) françaises, née du rapprochement de MMA, MAF et GMF. Elle s’engage à faire vivre à chaque sociétaire la meilleure expérience qui assure, prévient et accompagne. La société se structure autour de 6 activités : Dommages et responsabilités, Santé et prévoyance, Assurance vie, Protection juridique, Réassurance, Indicateurs & chiffres clés.

Engagés, citoyens, forts de ses valeurs mutualistes et tourné vers l’innovation : c’est ainsi que Covéa imagine le futur de l’assurance.

Les enjeux

Le service digital learning réalise des projets de formation pour l’ensemble du groupe. Afin de dynamiser l’offre proposée aux 30 000 collaborateurs du groupe, il a décidé de construire une nouvelle université numérique s’emparant des codes des MOOCs, des COOCs et des SPOCs.

Un premier sujet de formation a été identifié : former les collaborateurs à l’utilisation de Linkedin dans le cadre professionnel. Une formation existe déjà en présentiel, il faut la dé-multiplier grâce au numérique.

Pour servir cette nouvelle offre, une nouvelle interface communiquant avec le LMS Cornerstone doit être envisagée.

Notre réponse

Nous sommes intervenus à plusieurs niveaux pour Covea.

  • Après un recueil des futurs besoins et des facteurs clés techniques et fonctionnels, nous avons réalisé une analyse des offres du marché et formulé une recommandation argumentée aux décideurs du service digital learning.
  • En parallèle, nos équipes ont élaboré une charte graphique pour la future université.
  • Enfin nous avons élaboré un design complet de l’expérience qui serait proposé aux collaborateurs pour le premier projet de formation. Bien au-delà du design du seul module, nous avons intégré dans notre design l’ensemble des points de contact avec l’apprenant, depuis les premiers teasings jusqu’à la curation post formation et l’évaluation de long terme.

Partager cet article